Hello.
Before installing the Nothing OS 5 release, I opted out of the beta via the Nothing Beta Hub (I thought that was the right thing to do, but apparently not). Now, an update to version 4.1 is pending. Is there any way to get rid of it?
I can’t change anything in the Beta Hub anymor


.